• Coral Dress in Taupe Ecru
  • Coral Dress in Taupe Ecru
  • Coral Dress in Taupe Ecru
  • Coral Dress in Taupe Ecru
  • Coral Dress in Taupe Ecru

Coral Dress in Taupe Ecru

$84
Size
Quantity

This stunning dress is a perfect mix of ease and impact, while the full maxi skirt makes it extra flattering. Cold-shoulder detail, crochet accent, and lace inset in the skirt give the dress just the right amount of appeal while still feeling effortless.

  • Adjustable Straps with Antique Brass Sliders
  • Cold Shoulder Detail
  • Lace Trim Details
  • Invisible Zipper at Side
  • Skirt is Lightly Gathered at Waist
  • Fully Lined (Unlined Lace Panel at Skirt)
  • Gathered Ruffle Hem at Bottom Skirt
  • 60% Viscose, 40% Polyester
  • Hand Wash Only (Inside Out), Line Dry
  • Model is 5'7" wearing a size XS

 *Please note - we recommend sizing up for a bigger bust*

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
64%
(18)
7%
(2)
11%
(3)
0%
(0)
18%
(5)
C
Courtney J
If you have an average size bust this dress will not fit!

Purchased this dress for an upcoming family photo shoot in a size large, waist fit great however the chest area was MUCH too small. When I went to submit my return, I was notified I was only eligible for store credit since the dress was purchased during a sale. I’m afraid to order anything else as it may have the same fit.. Very disappointed in the dress and the return policy.

Hi Courtney, We are sorry to hear the bodice of the Coral Dress didn't work out. The material in this design does not have stretch so we would suggest sizing up if you have a larger bust. A Fashion Consultant is reaching out to see if we can assist with a better fit!

G
G.
BEWARE NO REFUND HORRIBLE SIZING TOO SMALL

I wish I had read the reviews. This dress fits atleast two sizes too small, it’s more dark tan color in person not like photo. I immediately knew I couldn’t even try the dress on, I contacted customer service who says Read return policy.. what a shock they scam you into NO REFUNDS. Even though this is nothing like the other dresses I’ve ordered with the strange tight stitching in chest along with waist and zippers that only “gap” open.. don’t waste your time on this dress.

Hi Gabby, Thank you for your review. The Coral Dress does have a very fitted bodice and we recommend sizing up for a bigger bust. We provide product details under the dropdown 'more information' to further assist with fit, but it sounds like this may have been missed during your shopping experience. Our team would be happy to help you find a style that you will love. A Fashion Consultant is reaching out to offer support!

C
Carey Schiefelbein
So beautiful!!

I could NOT be more pleased with this dress. The fit, color, quality, EVERYTHING!! I bought this dress for my 40th birthday photo shoot & it exceeded my expectations. My photographer even purchased the dress from me for her client closet. (Let’s face it, I’m not ever gonna wear this dress again because I just dont have a use for it). But I am extremely pleased with the way these pictures turned out.

I’m 135-140 lbs 5’3” & a 38C and i wore a size medium & it was literally perfect.

A
Angela
What a disappointment

I sized up because of the reviews and the size chart and unless you have zero chest don’t even consider this dress. I cannot return as I live in Canada and had to pay $30 shipping then got dinged additional $30 duty fees. What a disappointment. Plus the dress has much more yellow tan to it then pictured.

Hi Angela, We are so sorry to hear the Coral Dress did not work out. Our team is always willing to review any product concerns you may have. Feel free to visit us via Live Chat during business hours should you have any future sizing questions or concerns. A Fashion Consultant is reaching out to see how we can offer further support.

N
Nita Istre
Dress

We loved it
Fits great

Customer Reviews

Based on 28 reviews
64%
(18)
7%
(2)
11%
(3)
0%
(0)
18%
(5)
C
Courtney J
If you have an average size bust this dress will not fit!

Purchased this dress for an upcoming family photo shoot in a size large, waist fit great however the chest area was MUCH too small. When I went to submit my return, I was notified I was only eligible for store credit since the dress was purchased during a sale. I’m afraid to order anything else as it may have the same fit.. Very disappointed in the dress and the return policy.

Hi Courtney, We are sorry to hear the bodice of the Coral Dress didn't work out. The material in this design does not have stretch so we would suggest sizing up if you have a larger bust. A Fashion Consultant is reaching out to see if we can assist with a better fit!

G
G.
BEWARE NO REFUND HORRIBLE SIZING TOO SMALL

I wish I had read the reviews. This dress fits atleast two sizes too small, it’s more dark tan color in person not like photo. I immediately knew I couldn’t even try the dress on, I contacted customer service who says Read return policy.. what a shock they scam you into NO REFUNDS. Even though this is nothing like the other dresses I’ve ordered with the strange tight stitching in chest along with waist and zippers that only “gap” open.. don’t waste your time on this dress.

Hi Gabby, Thank you for your review. The Coral Dress does have a very fitted bodice and we recommend sizing up for a bigger bust. We provide product details under the dropdown 'more information' to further assist with fit, but it sounds like this may have been missed during your shopping experience. Our team would be happy to help you find a style that you will love. A Fashion Consultant is reaching out to offer support!

C
Carey Schiefelbein
So beautiful!!

I could NOT be more pleased with this dress. The fit, color, quality, EVERYTHING!! I bought this dress for my 40th birthday photo shoot & it exceeded my expectations. My photographer even purchased the dress from me for her client closet. (Let’s face it, I’m not ever gonna wear this dress again because I just dont have a use for it). But I am extremely pleased with the way these pictures turned out.

I’m 135-140 lbs 5’3” & a 38C and i wore a size medium & it was literally perfect.

A
Angela
What a disappointment

I sized up because of the reviews and the size chart and unless you have zero chest don’t even consider this dress. I cannot return as I live in Canada and had to pay $30 shipping then got dinged additional $30 duty fees. What a disappointment. Plus the dress has much more yellow tan to it then pictured.

Hi Angela, We are so sorry to hear the Coral Dress did not work out. Our team is always willing to review any product concerns you may have. Feel free to visit us via Live Chat during business hours should you have any future sizing questions or concerns. A Fashion Consultant is reaching out to see how we can offer further support.

N
Nita Istre
Dress

We loved it
Fits great